UA-52481335-1 VPS Vaasa Archives - Football Finland

VPS Vaasa

  • Veikkausliiga Wednesday 4 July

    Veikkausliiga Wednesday 4 July RoPS vs Ilves 18:30 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting line...

  • veikkausliiga new season

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 30 June

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 30 June KuPS vs SJK 15:00 Savon Sanomat Areena, Kuopio Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Monday 25 June

    Veikkausliiga Monday 25 June HJK vs VPS 18:30 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Wednesday 20 June

    Veikkausliiga Wednesday 20 June Ilves vs FC Lahti 18:30 Tammelan Stadion, Tampere Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Saturday 16 June

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 16 June FC Inter vs VPS 18:30 Veritas Stadion, Turku Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Tuesday 12 June

    Veikkausliiga Tuesday 12 June HJK vs IFK Mariehamn 18:30 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga and Ykkönen Friday 1 June

    Veikkausliiga Friday 1 June RoPS vs HJK 18:30 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting line...

  • Veikkausliiga Saturday 26 May

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 26 May HJK vs FC Honka 15:00 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga Tuesday 22 May

    Veikkausliiga Tuesday 22 May HJK vs FC Inter 18:30 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga Friday 18 May

    Veikkausliiga Friday 18 May FC Honka vs PS Kemi 18:30 Tapiolan TN1, Espoo Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga Monday 14 May

    Veikkausliiga Monday 14 May VPS vs FC Honka 18:30 Elisa Arena, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Monday 7 May

    Veikkausliiga Monday 7 May PS Kemi vs HJK 18:00 Raatin Stadion, Oulu Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Thursday 3 May

    Veikkausliiga Thursday 3 May VPS vs PS Kemi 18:30 Elisa Stadion, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 29 April

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 29 April VPS vs HJK 17:00 Elisa Stadion, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Wednesday 25 April

    Veikkausliiga Wednesday 25 April RoPS vs FC Lahti 18:30 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 22 April

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 22 April RoPS vs PS Kemi 16:00 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • HJK vs VPS

    Finnish Cup 18 March: HJK vs VPS HJK vs VPS 14:00 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Odds 1.28...

  • VPS signs Aubrey David

    VPS announced today that they have signed a 1-year deal with Trinidad & Tobago defender Aubrey David....