UA-52481335-1 Veikkausliiga Archives - Football Finland

Veikkausliiga

  • Veikkausliiga Tuesday 22 May

    Veikkausliiga Tuesday 22 May HJK vs FC Inter 18:30 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga Friday 18 May

    Veikkausliiga Friday 18 May FC Honka vs PS Kemi 18:30 Tapiolan TN1, Espoo Match preview, betting picks...

  • Veikkausliiga Monday 14 May

    Veikkausliiga Monday 14 May VPS vs FC Honka 18:30 Elisa Arena, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 13 May

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 13 May RoPS vs KuPS 18:30 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting line...

  • Wiklöf holding arena

    IFK Mariehamn sign Amin Nazari

    IFK Mariehamn announced yesterday that they have signed Swedish midfielder Amin Nazari. Mariehamn had to find a...

  • Veikkausliiga Monday 7 May

    Veikkausliiga Monday 7 May PS Kemi vs HJK 18:00 Raatin Stadion, Oulu Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Esport Honka signs Mac Kandji

    Esport Honka announced today that they have signed former HJK and FC Inter striker Macoumba Kandji until...

  • Veikkausliiga Thursday 3 May

    Veikkausliiga Thursday 3 May VPS vs PS Kemi 18:30 Elisa Stadion, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 29 April

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 29 April VPS vs HJK 17:00 Elisa Stadion, Vaasa Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Saturday 28 April

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 28 April TPS vs RoPS 17:00 Veritas Stadion, Turku Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Wednesday 25 April

    Veikkausliiga Wednesday 25 April RoPS vs FC Lahti 18:30 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 22 April

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 22 April RoPS vs PS Kemi 16:00 Keskuskenttä, Rovaniemi Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Saturday 21 April

    Veikkausliiga Saturday 21 April SJK vs FC Honka 16:00 OmaSp Stadion, Seinäjoki Match preview, betting picks and...

  • Veikkausliiga Wednesday 18 April

    Veikkausliiga Wednesday 18 April SJK vs HJK 18:30 OmaSp Stadion, Seinäjoki Match preview, betting picks and starting...

  • Veikkausliiga Sunday 15 April

    Veikkausliiga Sunday 15 April   FC Honka vs FC Lahti 15:00 Tapiolan Keskuspuisto, Espoo Match preview, betting...

  • Veikkausliiga 1st Round

    Veikkausliiga 1st Round Saturday 7 April: VPS vs FC Inter 15:00 Elisa Arena, Vaasa Match preview, betting...

  • HJK vs VPS

    Finnish Cup 18 March: HJK vs VPS HJK vs VPS 14:00 Telia 5G Arena, Helsinki Odds 1.28...

  • Haka vs FC Lahti

    Finnish Cup 18 March: Haka vs FC Lahti Haka vs FC Lahti 15:00 Sahara Tekonurmi, Valkeakoski Odds...